User Data Deletion Instructions

Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel has a Facebook login app. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide a User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL in order to use it.

If you want to delete your activities for the BGSM login App, you can do so by following these steps:

1. Go to your Facebook account’s “Settings & privacy”.
2. Click “Settings”.
3. Go to “Apps and Websites”. There you will see all the apps and websites connected to your Facebook account. ​
3. Look for BGSM and then click the “Remove” button.
4. Click on this box as well — “Delete posts, videos or events Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel posted on your timeline”.
5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your activities for BGSM!

Back to top button